Another 100 Investors

Investors from all over the world are coming to Web Summit and you could join them. Get your tickets here


With just 3 weeks left until Web Summit, we are releasing another incredible 100 investors who will be at the event. So, without further ado, here they are:

Bob Xu – Founding & Managing Partner at Zhen Fund
Geoff Lewis – Partner at Founders Fund
Adrian Cockcroft – Technology Fellow at Battery Ventures
Martin Mignot – Principal at Index Ventures
Jessica Payne – Investment Banker at CODE Advisors
Ben Parr – Co-founder & Managing Partner at DominateFund
Fabian Siegel – Partner   Global at Founders Capital
David Aronoff – General Partner at Flybridge Capital Partners
Brian Flucht – Director, Strategic Investments & Partnerships at Nike
Carlos Espinal – Partner at SeedCamp
Kartik Prabhakara – Investment Banker at CODE Advisors
Marek Baerlein – Managing Director at Berlin Ventures
Christina Ku – Director at DoCoMo Capital
Evan Schoenbach – Associate at Mosaic Ventures
Yanev Suissa – Investor at NEA
Bart Swanson – Advisor at Horizons Ventures
William McQuillan – Partner at Frontline Ventures
Christophe Maire – Partner at Atlantic Internet
Sitar Teli – Managing Partner at Connect Ventures
Nick Brito – Investment Team at Fidelity Growth Partners
Rob McCombie – Investment Director at CBPE Capital
Mike Chalfen – Partner at Mosaic Ventures
Kevin Primat – Principal at Primwest Family Office
Richard Gourlay – Managing Partner at Sussex Place Ventures
Meg Sloan – VP Marketing at Foundation Capital
Helen McBreen – Venture Leader at NDRC
Rainer Maerkle – Partner at HV Holtzbrinck Ventures
Jan Claussen – Investment Manager at eCAPITAL Partners
Bengt Häger – Investment Manager at MOOR
Matthew Van Niekerk – Head of Platform Innovation & Development at KBC Securities
Sam Friend – Director at Friendlyfly Investments
Paul Degueuse – Associate at 360° Capital Partners
Sunil Sharma – Managing Director at Extreme Venture Partners
Fred von Graf – Sr. Venture Manager at ASU Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Mohit Gulati – Vice President at Oliphans Capital
Hilton Tam – CEO at Bright Success Capital
Vivian Bertseka – Director at Generation Investment Management
David Soskin – Partner at Howzat Partners
Gillian Buckley – Investment Manager at Western Investment Fund
Eren Canarslan – Associate at iLab Ventures
Takayuki Inagawa – CEO at DoCoMo Innovations
Chloé Giard – Analyst at Idinvest Partners
Ore Adeyemi – Director at HSBC Strategic Innovation Investments
Gerald Pittner – Investor at Candide Ventures
John Kenny – Investor at Delta Partners
Dónal O’Sullivan – M&A Associate at Eli Global
Michael Brehm – Managing Director at Rebate Networks
Magnus Emilson – CEO at Visit Technology Group
Imran Akram – Principal at DN Capital
Russell Rosenblum – CEO at RMR Capital
Philipp Hartmann – Managing Partner at Rheingau Founders
Greg Wolf – Managing Director at Widebridge
Donatella Callegaris – Director at Columbia Lake Partners
Samuli Siren – Managing Director at Redstone Digital
Gregoire Michaux – Business Development at Redwood Capital Group
Bernd Schrüfer – Partner at Astutia Ventures
Nick Daniels – COO at Alliants
Hugh O’Driscoll – Partner at Leaf Investments
Alan Maguire – Partner at Leaf Investments
Orla Rimmington – Partner at Kernel Capital
Alex Dunsdon – Investment Director at SAATCHiNVEST
Lars Vangen Jordet – CEO at Schibsted Growth Norway
Radoslav Vasina – Investment Manager at Innovations and Technologies Fund
Piotr Wilam – CEO & Leading Investor at Innovation Nest
Tom Shinkwin – Partner at Enterprise Equity Venture Capital
Marcos Osório – Analyst at Portugal Ventures
Kim Pham – Head of Platform at Frontline Ventures
Eugene Smyth – Investment Advisor at AIB Seed Fund
Tommy De Temmerman – Treasury & Financial Markets at Belfius Bank
Drew O’Sullivan – Director at Propeller Accelerator
Maoiliosa O’Culachain – Chairman at Fola Private Partners
Seth Kundrot – Director at Moorland Partners
Lee Hayes – Managing Director at Evercore
Maciej Bogaczyk – Investment Manager at MCI Management
Michael Culligan – National Director at HBAN
Duco Sickinghe – Managing Partner at Fortino CVA
Paul Deninger – Senior Managing Director at Evercore
Hannah Blake – Programme Manager at BBCW Labs, BBC Worldwide
Dermot Berkery – Investor at Delta Partners
Christian Siegele – Founding Partner at Iris Capnamic Management
Andrus Oks – Investment Manager at SmartCap
Lukas Bennemann – Investment Manager at VCDE Venture Partners
Erik Schut – President at WoodWing Ventures
Eilon Tirosh – Investor at Angel Investor
Kai Schmude – COO at Venista Ventures
Min-Sung Kim – Partner at XLhealth
Gavin Bourke – Director at Nebula Ventures
Ido Sum – Investment Director at TLcom Capital
Michael Edwards – Founding Partner at Inspire Group Investments
Thomas Usher – Associate at Summit Partners
Bernhard Friedl – President of the Management Board at Tele Polska Holding
Colin Sebastian – MD, Senior Research Analyst, Internet & Interactive Entertainment at Baird
Rune Theill – Co-founder at Rockstart Accelerator
Olivier de Duve – CEO at MyMicroInvest
Edoardo Bosio – CEO at Embed Capital
Cornelis Mudde – Investor at Linden Mobile Ventures
Stephen Partridge – Head of Strategic Assets & Investments (M&A) at
Julie McDermott – Founder & CEO at McDermott Capital
Danny Razore – Entrepreneur at OG Investments
Oliver Kempkens – CEO at Adapt Or Die Ventures

Why not have a look at the 50 Investors we announced last week.

Related Articles

The Bubble in Tech, The Statistics & The Need For Questions in Ireland This article was originally published in the print edition of the Sunday Business Post, June 2, 2013. Please find additi...
The People’s Stage Final begins! 2 months ago we started an initiative called the People's Stage - a crowdsourced speakers initiative that gave anyone th...
Niklas Zennström to speak at Web Summit 2013 Following an insightful and thought-provoking talk on Entrepreneurship last year (see below), Niklas Zennström (CEO and ...